A Singapore based photographer & artist Zhang Jingna (aka zemotion), specializes in Fashion, Commercial, Editorial, Portrait and Fine Art photography.

I stumbled across Zhang Jingna work when I was looking for pictures for my previous blog article (flutter by daisy) and was completely blown away. I straight away wanted to do a blog post on her and e-mailed her to ask if I could use her photos on my blog (make sure you always ask artist permission before using there picture if it says so on there website). She kindly said I could….it took me about 2 days to decide on what picture I wanted to use, I just couldn’t make my mind up. Her work is really stunning and I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do.

kjghkghk

Something beautiful

iugjiokjk

Forgotten Fairytales

Behind the Mask

kljkjljk

Unspoken.

jhfjfgjg

The Midnight Game

uhgigt

Ophelia

To Dust

A Silent Melody

(Zhang Jingna – self portrait)

Website

Blog

Flickr

Facebook

Myspace

To buy her Photo book go: here.

Or to buy Prints go: here.

