Yes, you got it right. This Giveaway is for one of my Twilight Bella bracelets.

Bracelet is made with sterling silver and has a gorgeous hand carved wooden wolf (Jacob) and a stunning, shimmering crystal heart (Edward).

Value $65.00. Will be custom made to your size.

[Bracelet may be slightly different from picture above due to it’s handmade nature]

It’s very simple, if you really want it please leave a comment below to win.

Extra entries: (please leave in separate comments)

[You can if you want to]

1. Follow me on twitter and tweet this blog.

2. Subscribe to my blog  by e-mail (make sure to activate it after from your e-mail inbox).

3. Blog about this Giveaway.

4. Browse my Etsy shop and tell me what you liked.

5. Heart my Etsy shop.

 Finishes Friday 20th March 09.

[www.najmuthakib.etsy.com]

